Search this Site:

Swimming Lessons Timetable

Swimming Lessons Timetable

Spring Term Dates

  • Starts: Friday 05 January 2024
  • Ends: Sunday 24 March 2024
  • Excluding (No Lessons): Friday 26 January; Friday 16 February; Sunday 3 March and Friday 22 March 2024.
  • Half Term (No Lessons): Monday 19 to Sunday 25 February 2024

Summer Term Dates

  • Starts: Monday 15 April 2024
  • Ends: Sunday 14 July 2024
  • Excluding (No Lessons): Monday 6 May; Friday 24 May; Friday 28 June; Saturday 29 June; Sunday 30 June 2024.
  • Half Term (No Lessons): Monday 27 May to Sunday 2 June 2024

Autumn Term Dates

  • Starts: Friday 06 September 2024
  • Ends: Sunday 15 December 2024
  • Excluding (No Lessons): Friday 20 September; Friday 15 November, Friday 13th December
  • Half Term (No Lessons): Monday 28 October to Sunday 03 November 2024
MONDAY
3.45pm Level 1 (Jules) Level 1+ (Charlotte) Level 2 (Luke) Level 3 (Karen)
4.15pm Level 1+ (Jules) Level 1 (Charlotte) Level 4 (Karen) Level 2 (Luke)
4.45pm Level 3 (Jules) Level 1+ (Karen) Level 2 (Charlotte) Level 5 (Luke)
5.15pm Level 1+ (Jules) Level 1 (Karen) Level 6 (Charlotte) Level 4 (Luke)
5.45pm Level 2 (Jules) Level 5 (Karen) Level 3 (Luke)

 

THURSDAY
6.30pm Level 7 (Luke) Level 8 (Luke)

 

FRIDAY
3.45pm Level 1 (Luke) Level 1+ (David V.) Level 2 (Jules) Level 3 (Charlotte)
4.15pm Level 1 (Luke) Level 5 (Charlotte) Level 3 (David V.) Level 4 (Jules)
4.45pm Level 1+ (Luke) Level 3 (Jules) Level 2 (David V.) Level 5 (Charlotte)
5.15pm Level 7 (Luke) Level 6 (David V.) Level 3 (Charlotte) Level 4 (Jules)
5.45pm Level 4 (Charlotte) Level 2 (Jules)

 

SATURDAY
8.00am Level 1 (Charlotte) Level 1+ (Jules) Level 2 (Angela) Level 3 (Luke)
8.30am Level 1 (Charlotte) Level 3 (Angela) Level 4 (Luke) Level 5 (Jules)
9.00am Level 1+ (Charlotte) Level 2 (Jules) Level 3 (Luke) Level 7 (Angela)
9.30am Level 1 (Jules) Level 4 (Charlotte) Level 2 (Luke)
10.00am Level 1+ (Luke) Level 1 (Jules) Level 5 (Angela) Level 6 (Charlotte
10.30am Level 2 (Angela) Level 5 (Jules) Level 3 (Luke)
11.00am Level 1 (Luke) Level 1+ (Charlotte) Level 2 (Jules) Level 6 (Angela)
11.30am Level 1+ (Luke) Level 2 (Charlotte) Level 4 (Jules)
12.00pm Level 4 (Jules) Level 5 (Luke)

 

SUNDAY
8.00am Level 1 (Luke) Level 1+ (Chloe) Level 3 (Jules) Level 2 (Anna)
8.30am Level 1+ (Luke) Level 2 (Jules) Level 4 (Anna) Level 5 (Chloe)
9.00am Level 2 (Anna) Level 6 (Luke) Level 3 (Jules) Level 4 (Chloe)
9.30am Level 1+ (Jules) Level 5 (Anna) Level 3 (Chloe)
10.00am Level 1 (Luke) Level 2 (Chloe) Level 3 (Anna) Level 5 (Jules)
10.30am Level 1+ (Luke) Level 4 (Jules) Level 2 (Anna) Level 3 (Chloe)
11.00am Level 1 (Chloe) Level 1+ (Jules) Level 7 (Luke) Level 4 (Anna)
11.30am Level 1+ (Chloe) Level 1 (Jules) Level 2 (Anna)
12.00pm Level 6 (Jules) Level 8 (Luke)
Sign up to our newletter