Search this Site:

Community Events

Old Leysians May Reunion

Date: 14 May, 2023
Time: 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Location: The Leys

We are delighted to welcome Old Leysians who joined the School between 2000 and 2009, and their teachers, to a special reunion on Sunday 14 May 2023, here at the School. This invitation includes OLs who arrived as young Moultonites in 1998-99, and who continued into year 9, joining their 2000-01 entry peers.

Guests are welcome from 10:30 and the day will include coffee on arrival, tours of the School (a chance for OLs to see what has changed!), a buffet lunch and – weather permitting – a chance to catch up with a drink or two on the Headmaster’s lawn in the afternoon. We may even be lucky enough to be serenaded by a small ensemble of Leysian musicians whilst quaffing our fizz in the sunshine!

Please book your place using the link below. We look forward to seeing you there. Here is a list of participants already registered:

Old Leysians: David Akingbole, David Higgins, Gareth Hartley, Stuart Hope, Augusta McKie, Victoria Royce, Lucy Sales, Katherine Sills, Eleanor Abraham, Olivia Collins, Robin Woolley, Jonathan Stamp, Nicholas Clemmow, Tom Costin, Fraser Patrick, Claire Sanders, Polly Thompson, Christine Davies, Dante O’Reilly, Carl Rogers, William Bullen-Smith, Catherine Davies, Kamila Karimjee, Quentin Horgan, Amelia Leventhorpe, Liam McKeown, Wilson Wong, Jonathan Bailey, Oliver Dakin, David Poskitt, Miles Venni, Julia Marshall, Artom Marshall, Lou Cenac (née Mensah) and guests: Megan Woolley, Leonard Royce, Jason Aktin, Christine Dunn

Common Room/Former Common Room: Alyson Macpherson, John Harding, Jean Harding, Simon Wilson, Steve Siddall, Mark Slater and guest: Paula Slater