Search this Site:

School News

Prefects for 2023-24 Announced

Congratulations to our newly appointed Prefects for 2023-24 who were announced in an assembly on 19 June 2023 by Headmaster, Mr Priestley. A special mention goes to our new Senior Prefects, Lucy P and Guy A, who will be leading the team throughout the next academic year. We hope they thrive in their new roles and wish them all the best.

Senior Prefects: Lucy P and Guy A

Academic Prefect: Josh W
Chapel Prefect: Charlotte T
Community Prefect: Will S
Culture Prefect: Jacob C
Moulton Prefects: Lilly C and Carla C
Sport Prefect: Oliver H
Wellbeing Prefect: Hazel C

Head of House Deputy Head of House
Barker Ruben M George G
Barrett Miles K Tom B
Bisseker Harry L Georgia W-J
Dale Iso B Naia D
East Charles C Samvel A
Fen Chloe T Emma H
Granta Isabelle M-P Amelia C
North A Zack E Sam H
School Edward S Ryan C
West Jack W John S